mgnrega purba medinipur
mgnrega purba medinipur
mgnrega purba medinipur
mgnrega purba medinipur
  • Amar gram amar Bagan at Contai-III
  • Fly ash brick field at Tamluk Block
  • Gramin Sadak Saptaha 12th June to 18th June 2017
  • Maa Lakshmi Project and Big Cow Farm at Patashpur-II Block
  • MGNREGS Review Meeting with BDO and GP Functioneries on 26-12-2017
  • nursery at wbcadc tamluk
  • Slow sand filtration at Contai-III Block
  • Van Mahatsov 2017
  • Workshop on usage of Polymer for Tetrapad and Road Constr at Digha on 11-09-2017
  • Welcome to the Official Website of MGNREGS Cell, Purba Medinipur :: Data entry of e-MR restricted to 30 days from the date of closure from 15th September 2017. This is applicable to all e-MR which completes 30 days from 15th September 2017 !

    Administrative Officers of MGNREGS, Purba Medinipur
    Shri Partha Ghosh, W.B.C.S.(Exe)District Programme Coordinator, MGNREGA and District Magistrate, Purba Medinipur,
    03228-263098(O), 03228-263120(R), Fax: 03228-263500
    Shri Sekhar Sen, WBCS(Exe)Additional District Programme Coordinator, MGNREGA and Additional District Magistrate(Try), Purba Medinipur
    03224-275568/ 255926(O), 03224-264241(R)
    Shri Himadri Sarkar, WBCS(Exe)District Nodal Officer, MGNREGA, Purba Medinipur,,
    03228 263890/017
    Sl No.District Nodal Officer's NameFromTo
    12.Shri Himadri Sarkar,WBCS(Exe)05.03.2019
    11.Shri Prithwiman Mitra,WBCS(Exe)18.02.201905.03.2019
    10.Shri Soumen Maity,WBCS(Exe)05.12.201718.02.2019
    9.Shri Pranab Kumar Ghosh,WBCS(Exe)05.02.201405.12.2017
    8.Shri Dibyendulal Bhattacharya,WBCS(Exe)29.06.201205.02.2014
    7.Shri Debanjan Roy,WBCS(Exe)04.07.201128.06.2012
    6.Shri Sandeep Nag,WBCS(Exe)08.04.201004.07.2011
    5.Shri Soumendu Biswas,WBCS(Exe)23.10.200908.04.2010
    4.Shri Nimai Chand Halder,WBCS(Exe)05.03.200923.10.2009
    3.Shri Avijit Maitra,WBCS(Exe)23.09.200804.03.2009
    2.Smt. Saequa Monazza,WBCS(Exe)
    1.Shri Avijit Maitra,WBCS(Exe)
    Officials of District MGNREGS Cell, Purba Medinipur
    Sishutosh PramanikJoint BDO(HQ),,
    03228 263890/017
    Anupam MaityAssistant Engineer7719384273
    Anjan ChaudhuriAssistant Engineer03228 263890/017
    Suman PramanikAssistant Engineer7719384266
    Swarnendu DasProgramme Manager(MIS)7719384271
    Debasis GhantaTechnical Assistant9735211738
    Suman PramanikProgramme Co-ordinator(T & IEC)7719384267
    Achinta Kumar MajiTechnical Officer(Horticulture & Forestry)7719384268
    Kausik HazraAssistant Programme Manager(MIS)9434803548
    Krishnendu SasmalProgramme Assistant7719384272
    Suparna Maiti(Pahari)Computer Assistant03228 263890/017
    Officials of Sub Division, Block, GP and Line Department of MGNREGS, Purba Medinipur
    Click Here